Return to Index

Precedence of the Kingdom of Lochac

The first part of Lochac Precedence is from certain positions held.

Crown of Lochac

Heirs of the Crown of Lochac

Baronage of Rowany

Baronage of Innilgard

Baronage of River Haven

Baron and Baroness of Aneala

Baronage of Stormhold

Baronage of Ynys Fawr

Baronage of Politarchopolis

Baronage of Southron Gaard

Baronage of Saint-Florian-de-la-riviere

Baronages of Ildhafn

Baronage of Mordenvale

Baronage of Krae Glas

Kingdom Seneschal

Crux Australis Principal Herald

Earl Marshal

Minister of Arts and Sciences

Chancellor of the Exchequer

Kingdom Chronicler

Kingdom Chirurgeon

KIngdom Constable

The rest of Lochac Precedence is from awards gentles have received.

Dukes & Duchesses, in order of creation
Counts & Countesses, in order of creation
Viscounts & Viscountess, in order of creation
Peers of the Realm (being Companions of the Chivalry, Laurel, Pelican, and Defense), in order of creation
Companions of the Order of the White Scarf and Lochac Company of Archers, in order of creation
Companions of the Orders of Distinction, conferring a Grant of Arms, and those bearers of a Grant of Arms without membership in an Order of Distinction, in order of creation
Court Barons and Baronesses, in order of creation
Members of the armigerous Orders of Achievement, in order of creation
Those members of the populance holding an Award of Arms, in order of creation

Return to Index